Office & Hours

Institute for Training and Development
447 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002-2900
Telephone: (413) 256-1925
Fax: (413) 256-1926

The ITD Office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Office staff

Mark Protti, Executive Director
mark@itdamherst.org

Edgardo Rothkegel, Financial Director
edgardo@itdamherst.org

Kaye Sherwood, Operations and Facilities Manager
kaye@itdamherst.org

Katie Lazdowski, Program Director
katie@itdamherst.org

Alejandro Martinez Alfaro, Communications and Media Manager
alejandro@itdamherst.org

Yanara Barriga, Office Manager
yanara@itdamherst.org

Contact Us

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.

    ITD Office

    ITD House