side-area-logo

Office & Hours

Institute for Training and Development
447 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002-2900
Telephone: (413) 256-1925
Fax: (413) 256-1926

The ITD Office is open Monday through Friday from 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Office staff

Mark Protti
Executive Director
mark@itdamherst.org

Edgardo Rothkegel
Financial Director
edgardo@itdamherst.org

Katie Lazdowski
Program Director
katie@itdamherst.org

Stephen Sadlier
Program Manager
stephen@itdamherst.org

Yanara Barriga
Administrative Manager
yanara@itdamherst.org

Jesse Eisenheim
Media and Information Technology Specialist
jesse@itdamherst.org

Image icon
ITD Office
447 West St
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-1925
Image icon
ITD House
8 Sunset Ave
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-1925

Contact Us

Reload Captcha